The Treasurer is a Constitutional Officer, elected for a four year term. The Treasurer is responsible for the collection of County revenues and the disbursement of funds as well as the collection of State Funds as required by the Code of Virginia. The office has full accreditation through the State of Virginia.

The Treasurer is responsible for:

• Depositing all funds received daily, whether State or local in nature, in a qualified depository “intact”. 
• Investing and accounting for funds. 
• Providing reports of collected and uncollected local taxes. 
• Computing penalty and interest on delinquent taxes. 
• The preparation and mailing of tax bills to taxpayers. 
• The collection of all taxes, and maintaining real estate tax liens.

Pam Webb – Treasurer 
Term: January 1, 2020 through December 31, 2023
Email: [email protected] 

Niki McDaniel – Chief Deputy 
Email: [email protected]

Rebecca Moore - Deputy 
Email: [email protected]

Contact Information:

Phone: (540)839-7256 
Fax: (540)839-7258 
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 306, Warm Springs, Va 24484 
Physical Address: 65 Courthouse Hill Road, Warm Springs, Va 24484

Inquiry option for viewing tax ticket information on file with the Bath County Treasurer's Office: