General Registrar


The Voter Registration Office is located on the first floor of the Courthouse. 

The County is divided into five magisterial districts: Warm Springs, Cedar Creek, Williamsville, Millboro and Valley Springs. There are seven voting precincts: Mountain Crest Community Center, Mountain Grove Community Center, Hot Springs Fire Department, Fairview Community Center, Burnsville United Methodist Church,  Millboro Ruritan Hall and Healing Springs located in Ashwood Methodist Church.

Elections and Voting are governed by the Bath County Electoral Board. The Board is comprised of three members who are appointed by the Judges of the Circuit Court. Currently Serving: Chairman  Nancy Peery, Vice-chair Karen Allen and Secretary Elizabeth Knapp.

Contact Information:

Donna Weaver – General Registrar
Janet Plecker - Part-time Administrative Support Specialist
Phone: (540) 839-7266 
Fax: (540) 839-7277 
Email:  [email protected]
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 157, Warm Springs, VA 24484 
Physical Address: 65 Courthouse Hill Road, Warm Springs, VA 24484

Visit for more information and online services.